Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Ulysses USD 214

Main Navigation

Loading...

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

UHS Lady Tiger Softball Schedule

2021 UHS Lady Tigers Softball Schedule
Date Day Opponent Time Location Team
March 25 Thursday Liberal 4:00 p.m. Ulysses JV/V
March 30 Tuesday Scott City 4:00 p.m. Scott City JV/V
April 1 Thursday Lakin 4:00 p.m. Lakin V
April 6 Tuesday Cimarron 4:00 p.m. Ulyses JV/V
April 13 Tuesday Hugoton 4:00 p.m. Hugoton JV/V
April 20 Tuesday Goodland 4:00 p.m. Ulysses JV/V
April 27 Tuesday Holcomb 4:00 p.m. Holcomb JV/V
May 4 Tuesday Colby 4:00 p.m. Ulysses JV/V
May 6 Thursday Elkhart 4:00 p.m. Ulysses JV/V
May 11 Tuesday Southwestern Heights 4:00 p.m. SWH JV/V
May 17-20 Monday-Thursday Regionals TBA TBA V
May 27-28 Friday-Saturday State TBA TBA V
 
 
December 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
27282930 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

No events today...

Tap dates to see events