Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Ulysses USD 214

Main Navigation

Loading...

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Tiger Basketball Schedule

2021-2022 Tiger Basketball Schedule  
Date Day Opponent Time Location Team
Dec. 3 Friday Scott City 4:30p.m. - 6:30p.m. - 7:30p.m. Scott City C/JV/V 
Dec. 6-11 M-Sat. Amos Morris Tournament TBA Russell V
Dec. 17 Friday SWH 4:45p.m. - 6:30p.m. - 7:30p.m.   Ulysses C/JV/V
Jan. 4 Tuesday Dodge City 4:00p.m. - 6:00p.m. - 7:00p.m. Dodge City C/JV/V
Jan. 7 Friday Holcomb 4:30p.m. - 6:30p.m. - 7:30p.m. Ulysses C/JV/V
Jan. 10 Monday Ulysses Invitational 3:00p.m. Ulysses C
Jan. 11 Tuesday Cimarron 4:30p.m. - 6:30p.m. - 7:30p.m. Cimarron C/JV/V
Jan. 13 Thursday Ulysses Invitational 3:00p.m. Ulysses C
Jan. 14 Friday Colby  4:30p.m. - 6:30p.m. - 7:30p.m. Colby C/JV/V
Jan 15 Saturday Ulysses Invitational 9:00a.m. Ulysses C
Jan. 20-22 Thurs-Sat Colby Invitational TBA Colby V
Jan. 25 Tuesday Garden City 4:30p.m. - 6:00p.m. - 7:30p.m. Ulysses C/JV/V
Jan. 28 Friday Hugoton 4:30p.m. - 6:00p.m. - 7:30p.m. Ulysses C/JV/V
Feb. 4 Friday Scott City 4:30p.m. - 6:30p.m. - 7:30 p.m. Ulysses C/JV/V
Feb. 8 Tuesday Holcomb 4:30p.m. - 6:30p.m. - 7:30p.m. Holcomb C/JV/V
Feb. 11 Friday Cimarron 4:30p.m. - 6:00p.m. - 7:30p.m. Ulysses C/JV/V
Feb. 18 Friday Goodland 4:30p.m. - 6:30p.m. - 7:30p.m. Ulysses C/JV/V
Feb. 22 Tuesday Guymon, OK 4:30p.m. - 6:00p.m. - 7:30p.m. Guymon C/JV/V
Feb. 25 Friday Hugoton 4:30p.m. - 6:00p.m. - 7:30p.m. Hugoton C/JV/V
Feb. 28-Mar. 5 Mon-Sat Sub-State TBA TBA V
March 9-12 Wed-Sat State TBA TBA V
 
December 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
27282930 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

No events today...

Tap dates to see events